Beachfront condo with ocean views, full kitchen, pool & fitness room

    Add Dates for total pricing

      Check Availability

    $892 avg/night

    Hawaii> Kihei
    • 2 bedroom
    • 2 bathroom
    • Sleeps 4

    Mana Kai Maui Resort 501

    Our calendar is updated in real-time & our nightly rates are accurately displayed. Simply enter your desired dates and click 'Book Now!'

    Enjoy spectacular ocean and mountain views from the furnished balcony of this condo set right on one of the best beaches in Hawaii! Whether you're visiting to walk along the shore, go snorkeling or scuba diving, or discover the many local parks and other nearby attractions, this single-level vacation rental is the perfect home base for the ultimate Hawaiian escape!

    Inside, you'll find a well-equipped, full kitchen with stainless steel appliances to make meal prep a breeze! Dine together indoors at the table for four or indulge in an alfresco experience on the balcony. On rainy days or relaxing evenings, settle into the living area to stream your favorite channels. This home also includes a desk and chair in one of the bedrooms if you need to set up those laptops for remote work or schooling.

    On-site, you and your guests will have access to a host of resort amenities including a heated pool and fitness room.

    - Outdoor, heated pool
    - Fitness room
    - Shared grills
    - Business center

    Streaming TV services require guest accounts to access.
    Shared laundry facilities on-site.
    This property is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii LLC.

    Parking notes: There is free parking available for 1 vehicles.
    This rental is located on floor 5.

    Damage waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Waiver”). (A discount may be applied for stays of 28 nights or longer, if permitted.) The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $3,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
    More information can be downloaded from the "Rental Agreement" on the checkout page.

    Due to local laws or HOA requirements, guests must be at least 21 years of age to book. Guests under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian for the duration of the reservation.

    State/province permit number: 390040230043

    State/province tax number: TA-136-554-1888-01
    State/province tax number: GE-136-554-1888-01...

    Registration Number: 390040230043, TA-136-554-1888-01

    $892  avg/night
      Book Now



    There are no reviews yet.