Oceanfront - Kanaloa Resort #2202

    Add Dates for total pricing

      Check Availability

    $303 avg/night

    Hawaii> Kailua-Kona
    • 2 bedroom
    • 2 bathroom
    • Sleeps 6

    ****Central AC is optional, and available for an additional fee*****please notify management after booking
    Relax and enjoy your vacation in a spacious oceanfront 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo in the famous Keauhou resort area. Located approximately 5 miles south of Kailua village, Kanaloa has beautifully landscaped grounds, covered parking near your condo, 3 swimming pools with spas - 1 is oceanfront, and 2 tennis courts. Like to golf? Adjacent to this resort is the Keauhou Country Club ocean course, and the mountain course as well. Nearby Keauhou Bay offers sailing, snorkel and other sightseeing cruise opportunities along with fishing or just enjoying the fabulous view. For your shopping needs, the Keauhou Shopping Village is only minutes away where you will find a grocery store, movie theaters, several restaurants, Long's Drug Store, Post Office Substation, and other shops.

    Your home away from home is equipped with everything one might need - a full kitchen (renovated in 2018), dining room, hi-speed internet, 2 bedrooms, 2 large full baths and a roomy comfortable living room. Brand new blinds on lanai slider doors. Full Master bathroom remodel in September of 2022.
    All new blinds installed in June 2023
    Off the living area is a covered lanai with wet-bar directly on the shoreline. Whale watch, see the spectacular sunsets, or do nothing but listen to the waves!

    There is a new sofa in the living room with dual recliners on each end. We've added a queen sized airbed for "extra" guests.

    OWNER'S TA LIC # TA-205-218-6112-01; TA-048-693-3504-01...

    Registration Number: TA-048-693-3504-01, GE-048-693-3504-01, 378020028096

    $303  avg/night
      Book Now



    Stacey K.
    Dec 21, 2023
    The views from this condo were stunning. I had my 60th birthday here with friends staying at different condos. My friends here especially loved this condo
    Dina J.
    Dec 06, 2023
    My husband and I stayed in this condo for 6 days recently and the location and unit is awesome. The sounds of the ocean waves are amazing being located so close in proximity to the ocean and the unit itself was beautiful and very well stocked in the kitchen and plenty of towels, etc. in the bathrooms. Also, various items in the closets for use on the beach or just hanging out in the condo.
    Kit N.
    Oct 02, 2023
    It was simply a fantastic 12 days on the lava rocks overlooking the sunsets on the Pacific Ocean. The space was perfect for us. The kitchen was well stocked with the basics, close to restaurants and shopping, as well as away from the hassle of the more crowded spaces in town, our favorite spot after the porch was the ocean swimming pool. Thank you for sharing your home.
    Hillel N.
    Aug 17, 2023
    Enjoyed our stay very much, beautiful location on the coastline, well equipped. The staff of the Kimberley managing company were great. Even specially brought us coffee to brew. Only one issue to clarify - the sofa does not open up to a bed. The staff of the resort was not very helpful, but we relied on the managing company who were great (Abby +).
    Malay B.
    Feb 09, 2023
    Mar 2022 - Booked on Vrbo for Dec 2022 trip. Was charged an initial deposit with remaining due in Oct. Nov 2 2022 - Charged full amount (including the deposit I already paid in march). Got an invoice saying that the deposit will be refunded within 7-10 days of stay. Dec 28 2022 - Jan 3 2023 - Stayed at property (spotted 4 roaches inside throughout and sent photo and video). Jan 9 2023 - Called the property management for refund. They told me they will send it shortly. Jan 18 2023 - Still no refund. Emailed property management about refund missing and roach issue (again). Jan 18 2023 - Response from property management. "It was mailed out. You should be receiving it soon. Thank you for your feedback, the bugs have been taken care of." Jan 24 2023 - Still no refund. Sent follow-up email "It has been a week since this email and i still have not received the check. Is there a tracking for it?" No response since then. STAY AWAY!