Turtle Bay Wicked Wahine by RedAwning


    Add Dates for total pricing


      Check Availability


    $489 avg/night


    Hawaii> Kahuku
    • 2 bedroom
    • 2 bathroom
    • Sleeps 6

    Perfectly located on the 1st tee of the Fazio Course with the Turtle Bay Club House out your back door and beautiful sunset views. The lovely 2 bedroom with a loft and 2 bathroom unit has tile flooring throughout. Walk-in shower upstairs and tub/shower downstairs. Screened-in lanai. 50" TV in the living room has VCR-DVD. Flat screen TV in master bedroom. Window A/C units in both bedrooms as well as ceiling fans throughout. Free WIFI and calling in US and Canada. Wheelchair accessible. Lots of comfortable seating area in living room.

    Well-appointed modern kitchen with granite countertops and updated appliances. Spacious, roomy condo. Perfect home away from home. All linens and towels are provided. This property also has pickle ball, basketball and Tennis courts.


    Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

    Since we are in a tropical environment, it is common to see insects and geckos in the condos. No amount of spraying will completely eliminate insects, especially ants.


    TAX ID: TA-129-213-6448-01


    ...

    Registration Number: TA-129-213-6448-01, GE-129-213-6448-01, 570010290012

     
    $489  avg/night
      Book Now

    Location




    Reviews


    Violet B.
    Dec 20, 2023
    It was a very nice place and had everything we needed. It was easy access, and a clean and friendly environment. We loved the couches.
    Darcy S.
    Dec 20, 2023
    We enjoyed the condo, it was comfortable. Great location. Kitchen was well equipped.
    Bryce P.
    Dec 20, 2023
    This was our second time on Oahu, but the first time staying on the North Shore. The property was perfectly located, clean, and well-maintained. The amenities were great, and we would stay here again.
    Andreas H.
    Dec 20, 2023
    Perfectly equipped apartment in a great location on the north coast. We would choose these again if we travel to Oahu again.
    Kerstin S.
    Dec 20, 2023
    We had a great stay at the turtle bay. Our apartment was excellent and clean. We have gotten the email with relevant information some days before, unfortunately we didn’t get a brief description to our apartment, no key codes and the number of the house. That caused us to have problems getting into the apartment.
    Julene M.
    Oct 28, 2022
    The house was really nice. It only has AC in the two bedrooms so the living area got really warm. We opened the front door with a screen and the back door open too it gave it a nice breeze. I received a quick response from the manager when I reached out with questions and I appreciated that. Overall it was a great location and a comfortable place.
    Bryce P.
    Sep 14, 2022
    This was our second time on Oahu, but the first time staying on the North Shore. The property was perfectly located, clean, and well-maintained. The amenities were great, and we would stay here again.
    Darcy S.
    Sep 14, 2022
    We enjoyed the condo, it was comfortable. Great location. Kitchen was well equipped.

    Jun 08, 2022
    The garbage truck early every morning was extremely loud. And we had no idea how to check in when we arrived late. The office number says not to call unless emergency. Otherwise the condo was great and pool was nice and warm.

    Jun 08, 2022
    The internet did not work, that was very disappointing smoke alarm battery went off all night, light bulbs need changing