Beachfront Home at the world famous Banzai Pipeline


    Add Dates for total pricing


      Check Availability


    $676 avg/night


    Hawaii> Haleiwa
    • 1 bedroom
    • 2 bathroom
    • Sleeps 5



    Location, Location, Location .... This (100ft frontage) gated sandy beachfront property is located along the famous North Shore 'Banzai Pipeline' and offers panoramic breathe taking views.

    The home was recently fully remodeled and when combined with the huge yard makes this an opportunity not to be missed

    The home consists of a Master Bedroom with a King Bed and ensuite bathroom and a Loft with 2 Single beds/futons. There's also a queen size sofa bed in the living room

    **Minimum stay is 30 nights however if you have a lesser requirement then please contact me**

    **Please Note that AC is available at the home however it's not included in the price, it's an extra $20 per day if you want it**

    ...

    Registration Number: TA-001-938-6368-01, GE-001-938-6368-01

     
    $676  avg/night
      Book Now

    Location




    Reviews


    Ron G.
    Nov 21, 2022
    The location is excellent, easy walking distance to the Banzai pipeline, a few minutes drive to Sharks Cove and Waimea Bay. The house is small. The loft is only accessible by ladder and has a very low ceiling. It is not possible to stand up. Kids will love it but adults will probably be claustrophobic. Pay close attention to the fine print: they charge extra for air conditioning.
    Nikki Y.
    Nov 09, 2022
    Loved the beach front view of this house. Location!! We experienced a few issues with the house after check-in, the fridge stopped working and we were out of electricity for a few hours. Communication from the host could be BETTER especially for the money we paid per night. We stayed for 5 nights. Overall, we enjoyed the house and the beach this house has to offered.
    Ron G.
    Nov 07, 2022
    The location is excellent, easy walking distance to the Banzai pipeline, a few minutes drive to Sharks Cove and Waimea Bay. The house is small. The loft is only accessible by ladder and has a very low ceiling. It is not possible to stand up. Kids will love it but adults will probably be claustrophobic. Pay close attention to the fine print: they charge extra for air conditioning.
    Ryan B.
    Oct 28, 2022
    We had a great stay. For a beach house of this size, you really can’t do better on the North Shore. Match? Maybe. Beat? Don’t think so. If you’re debating saving money staying on the other side of Kam Highway, stop. Being on the beach, the views of the sunset and proximity to the ocean are with every penny x10. Re. The cockroaches, like the owner says, this house is in the country. If you leave the doors open at night with the lights on, it’ll attract bugs. We didn’t have any issues and the house certainly doesn’t have an infestation. Nothing close to it. It’s well-kept. The only downside during our trip was that there were construction workers next door every day, even through the weekend. Looks like construction won’t last much longer (I’d bet it’s done by end of 2022) and we didn’t let it hinder our experience too much, but certainly not ideal. Last point: was great to have fins and a few beach accessories at the house. This house is on the world-famous Pipeline break. If you’re not experienced with big waves, you won’t be swimming out front of the house. But plenty of other world-class beaches nearby that are more haole-friendly. 😜 Cheers
    Nikki Y.
    Oct 25, 2022
    Loved the beach front view of this house. Location!! We experienced a few issues with the house after check-in, the fridge stopped working and we were out of electricity for a few hours. Communication from the host could be BETTER especially for the money we paid per night. We stayed for 5 nights. Overall, we enjoyed the house and the beach this house has to offered.
    Ryan B.
    Oct 14, 2022
    We had a great stay. For a beach house of this size, you really can’t do better on the North Shore. Match? Maybe. Beat? Don’t think so. If you’re debating saving money staying on the other side of Kam Highway, stop. Being on the beach, the views of the sunset and proximity to the ocean are with every penny x10. Re. The cockroaches, like the owner says, this house is in the country. If you leave the doors open at night with the lights on, it’ll attract bugs. We didn’t have any issues and the house certainly doesn’t have an infestation. Nothing close to it. It’s well-kept. The only downside during our trip was that there were construction workers next door every day, even through the weekend. Looks like construction won’t last much longer (I’d bet it’s done by end of 2022) and we didn’t let it hinder our experience too much, but certainly not ideal. Last point: was great to have fins and a few beach accessories at the house. This house is on the world-famous Pipeline break. If you’re not experienced with big waves, you won’t be swimming out front of the house. But plenty of other world-class beaches nearby that are more haole-friendly. 😜 Cheers
    Stacey B.
    Oct 13, 2022
    We had a terrible experience. We booked a stay for two weeks and discovered a heavy roach infestation several days into our stay. The property owner’s response- “The North Shore is the country and not the city so there’s going to be cockroaches especially because of the warm climate.” That should be listed in the property description. He did allow us to leave- and refunded the portion of our stay that was unused after we provided proof of the infestation, but his response and the situation itself- put a huge damper on our entire trip.
    Patti W.
    Oct 06, 2022
    The property was perfect. Exactly as advertised and the host was amazing as well. Loved the location and everything else about the house and property. Would definitely return to this house. Great sunsets and being right on the beach was wonderful. House was spotless and exceeded expectations.
    Patti W.
    Sep 21, 2022
    The property was perfect. Exactly as advertised and the host was amazing as well. Loved the location and everything else about the house and property. Would definitely return to this house. Great sunsets and being right on the beach was wonderful. House was spotless and exceeded expectations.
    Stacey B.
    Aug 03, 2022
    We had a terrible experience. We booked a stay for two weeks and discovered a heavy roach infestation several days into our stay. The property owner’s response- “The North Shore is the country and not the city so there’s going to be cockroaches especially because of the warm climate.” That should be listed in the property description. He did allow us to leave- and refunded the portion of our stay that was unused after we provided proof of the infestation, but his response and the situation itself- put a huge damper on our entire trip.