Napili Gardens 8 Townhome In Lush Tropical Setting - Free Local Activities


    Add Dates for total pricing


      Check Availability


    $472 avg/night


    Hawaii> Lahaina
    • 3 bedroom
    • 3 bathroom
    • Sleeps 8

    Quality townhome featuring floor to ceiling windows in the front with a lush tropical garden setting in the backyard. It's ideal for those traveling with family and appreciate the extra space. Just across the street from Napili Bay - perfect for a daytime beach activities or a stroll at sunset. Linger a little longer for the magnificent starlit night show!

    Maui Beachfront Rentals prides itself in providing you the best experience during your stay. As a thank you for staying with us you will receive complimentary admissions to popular local attractions every day. Enjoy our easy-to-use activity site powered by Xplorie that includes local activity information and quick access to our live Destination Guides who can book your activities and answer any questions you may have.

    FEATURES
    * New furnishings in living room and lanai
    * Granite countertops throughout kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel high-end appliances, new furnishings in the living room, and new lanai furniture
    * Upstairs master bedroom with comfortable king-size bed, ensuite full bathroom and large flat screen TV
    * Two additional guest bedrooms and full bathroom are also upstairs
    * Half-bath just off the dining room downstairs, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room; accommodates up to 8 people comfortably.
    * Large flat screen TV in the living room, DVD/CD player, free WiFi
    * Central A/C throughout in addition to ceiling fans for added comfort
    * Full-size washer and dryer in the two-car garage
    * Private backyard complete with gas barbecue grill
    * Walk to The Sea House restaurant offering island cuisine and live entertainment or The Gazebo restaurant for breakfast or lunch - famous for their macadamia nut pancakes
    * Also within walking distance to Kapalua Bay Beach with great snorkeling, and just around the corner from all other amenities of the Kapalua Resort area
    * Free activities every day of your stay powered by Xplorie


    Owner's HI Tax ID: GE-075-945-5744-01
    Maui Beachfront Rentals HI Tax ID: GE-025-110-7328-01...

    Registration Number: 430020680008, TA-075-945-5744-01, GE-075-945-5744-01

     
    $472  avg/night
      Book Now

    Location




    Reviews


    Chad B.
    Dec 12, 2023
    Excellent stay at this property…walking distance to both Napili Bay and Kapalua Bay! Would stay again!
    Robert B.
    Dec 05, 2023
    Great location and access to beach!
    Crystal D.
    Jul 11, 2023
    The accommodations were absolutely incredible! The beach was within walking distance, and we were by a bus stop so that we could go shopping. The home was beautiful and comfortable. The lanai was perfect as we grilled out for breakfast, lunch and dinner most nights. Would recommend and plan to return in 2024!
    Julie K L.
    May 08, 2023
    Lovely 2 floor townhouse, with all the amenities. Comfortable bed and furnishings. All needed items for cooking were supplied.
    John S.
    Mar 28, 2023
    No issues, easy to get in and out, and perfect location. Beach, food, activites and proximity (15-18min drive) to Lahaina (groceries and night life) was a perfect combo.
    Sherri B.
    Jan 25, 2023
    We have never been to Maui and our family of eight ended up being so happy that this was the location we chose to stay in. The property backs up to beautiful green fields and tropical trees filled with native roosters and chickens and tropical birds that just made the backyard come to life in paradise every morning. The patio was outstanding and easily fit our large group. Inside was clean and modern. It was very helpful to have beach supplies available in the garage. Napili Bay is only about a two minute walk away and extremely easy to get to. The property is in a gated community, one of about fifteen other condominiums and the town of Napili is very quiet, relaxing, and beautiful. Our family would definitely stay here again!
    Charles C.
    Oct 17, 2022
    Pros: Great location, nice kitchen, plenty of room for family stay, plenty of beach equipment.. Cons: 1) Mouse droppings in bedrooms. Mouse came out at night and snacked on bag of trail mix left out. (Stored all food in cabinets after that.) 2) Cockroaches occasionally appeared. Not surprising in a tropical location. 3) Central air conditioner failed on 2nd day of 14 day stay. Bill from property management responded right away to assist. A/C repair showed up and found that A/C needed new blower. Bill brought 2 portable units, one for upstairs & one for downstairs. Unit gets extremely warm in afternoons & hot in master bedroom. Bill had to contact owner to get permission for A/C repair. We were advised that repair would be completed within a couple of days (one week into stay). Repair never happened and no further communication. Property management refunded us for two nights stay and gave us a gift card to local restaurant. 4) Woke to a wide spread power outage one morning (not property’s fault). Unit has solar with Tesla Powerwall batteries, however, batteries failed to power unit. Not a problem except our car was stuck in garage with electric opener. Prop. management did not know where key is located to manually disconnect opener and open garage. Fortunately we weren’t heading to airport that morning. Also, battery backup for gate to driveway failed and gate had to be forcibly pushed open so other cars could leave property. If above issues are resolved, future guest will definitely enjoy.
    Charles C.
    Oct 07, 2022
    Pros: Great location, nice kitchen, plenty of room for family stay, plenty of beach equipment.. Cons: 1) Mouse droppings in bedrooms. Mouse came out at night and snacked on bag of trail mix left out. (Stored all food in cabinets after that.) 2) Cockroaches occasionally appeared. Not surprising in a tropical location. 3) Central air conditioner failed on 2nd day of 14 day stay. Bill from property management responded right away to assist. A/C repair showed up and found that A/C needed new blower. Bill brought 2 portable units, one for upstairs & one for downstairs. Unit gets extremely warm in afternoons & hot in master bedroom. Bill had to contact owner to get permission for A/C repair. We were advised that repair would be completed within a couple of days (one week into stay). Repair never happened and no further communication. Property management refunded us for two nights stay and gave us a gift card to local restaurant. 4) Woke to a wide spread power outage one morning (not property’s fault). Unit has solar with Tesla Powerwall batteries, however, batteries failed to power unit. Not a problem except our car was stuck in garage with electric opener. Prop. management did not know where key is located to manually disconnect opener and open garage. Fortunately we weren’t heading to airport that morning. Also, battery backup for gate to driveway failed and gate had to be forcibly pushed open so other cars could leave property. If above issues are resolved, future guest will definitely enjoy.
    NATALIA M.
    Mar 22, 2022
    Perfect rental home for a family. Everything you can possibly need is supplied . The best location across the road from the best beach in Maui! We’ll be back :)
    Laurel J.
    Nov 30, 2021
    No better location for a condo in all of Maui! We love this condo community. This particular condo is a bit worn for wear, but still serves its purpose. Beautiful big lanai for hosting our family! We could overlook the negatives for the fact that is was much cheaper than neighboring properties.