We Are Open Kihei PacSB406 Relaxing 2BD w AC Pool Sunset Ocean Views Near Beach

    Add Dates for total pricing

      Check Availability

    $198 avg/night

    Hawaii> Kihei
    • 2 bedroom
    • 2 bathroom
    • Sleeps 6

    WE ARE OPEN in Kihei. Our communities of Maalaea, Kihei, Wailea, the North Shore, East Maui, Upcountry, and Central Maui; we all welcome you. Please have compassion and malama (care for) the island during your visit.

    **POOL CLOSURE through November 24, 2023**

    For your next unforgettable Maui vacation make Pacific Shores B406 your home away from home while you adventure around the breathtaking island of Maui. Spend days at the beach or driving along the lush northeast coast to Hana Town, where you will be required to take a step back in time - to the simple island life of yesteryear. After the daylong trip, return back to your private condo and spend a quiet and relaxing evening lounging in the hot tub with your friends and family, or that special someone. Fill the days ahead with swimming, snorkeling, BBQing, playing in the pool, shopping and dining and exploring other favorite spots of the locals. Aloha from Pacific Shores Maui!

    Condo Highlights:
    -2 Bedroom. 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6 guests
    -Split zone AC in living room and both bedrooms
    -4th Floor furnished lanai with partial ocean views
    -Queen beds in Master and Guest bedrooms
    -Living room has sleeper-sofa
    -Open concept living space that flows into kitchen and lanai
    -Smart TV's in living room and both bedrooms, mounted
    -Fully equipped kitchen
    -High top dining table and chairs just off the kitchen
    -Bistro table and chairs on lanai
    -2 full bathrooms with bathtub/shower combo
    -In-unit washer/dryer
    -2 Assigned parking stalls

    Located across the street from one of Kihei locals favorite beaches, Charley Young Beach, you will find the conveniently and centrally located Pacific Shores Maui. This low rise condo complex is close to all that Kihei has to offer with restaurants, beaches, shopping and more! And if you find yourself just wanting to lounge around and take it easy, Pacific Shores provides a swimming pool with lounge chairs, hot tub and BBQ grills all amidst beautiful tropical grounds.

    Complex Highlights:
    •Parking included
    •Swimming pool onsite
    •Hot Tub onsite
    •BBQ grills
    •Close proximity to Charley Young Beach and Kamaole Beach 1
    •Close to all Kihei attractions and a short drive to the luxury of Wailea with it's expansive sandy beaches, upscale restaurants and shopping

    Minimum age of primary renter: 25

    All of our guests have complimentary access to our Maui specialist and support team during ...

    Registration Number: TA-200-674-3040-01

    $198  avg/night
      Book Now



    wendy b.
    Feb 25, 2023
    Unfortunately there is a large construction project going on right next to this unit in Kihei. This was not disclosed properly before our stay ( constructions crews started @ 7 am during the work week) the pool is just below the unit as well and often people utilizing the pool/ and BBQs produced happy noise well into the night. The largest problem was the infestation of cockroaches in the unit. Although there are cockroaches on the islands this unit is infested with them. The local manager responded to this problem by delivering more cockroach traps (many were already present in the unit when we arrived) and bug spray. Unfortunately we were not able to utilize the bug spray due to guests allergies to such products. We did put more traps out, but this did not help the infestation. Cockroaches were present in the kitchen, dishwasher, stove, bathrooms, near washing machine, kitchen sink and counters. The location of the unit has good potential due to proximity to Charley Young Beach; however, we are not able to recommend this unit. The unit was not updated as pictured online and not as clean as we are accustomed to with previous vrbo stays. The kitchen is very tight with the washer and dryer in the kitchen. We did enjoy the rest of Maui while we were there.
    Richard and Susan C.
    Jan 21, 2023
    Too many add ons to the price not known till after you book. Great location and clean condo well supplied.
    Catherine R.
    Jan 15, 2023
    We loved the location, the beaches, restaurants and the amenities of the property. Our only complaint is there is a cockroach infestation that truly needs to be addressed. Very disturbing to come back every day and chase down bugs including in bathroom. Sorry but we love it here, someone needs to address immediately. Thank you again!
    Kristin J.
    Jan 11, 2023
    shelley g.
    Dec 18, 2022
    We had a wonderful time staying on the island. The apartment had everything we needed. Thank you for having all of the extras at the apartment for us to use during our stay.