Walk To All S Kihei Beaches, Shops and Restaurants

    Add Dates for total pricing

      Check Availability

    $125 avg/night

    Hawaii> Kihei
    • 1 bedroom
    • 1 bathroom
    • Sleeps 2

    Aloha! E komo mai. We hope you will come and stay in our beautiful condo in Maui Vista located on the second floor in a quiet location of Building 2. We are facing the West Maui mountains so we do not get direct sunlight in the living room area of the condo. This make it for a very refreshing condo and is so quiet and private facing into the gardens.
    The kitchen and bathroom has been recently remodeled brand new cabinets and granite counter top. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need for cooking and even barbecue on the outdoor common area grills just steps away from your front door.

    There is a flat-screen TV with Spectrum cable and DVD player is ready for your viewing. You have free secured Wi-Fi internet access and we have a laptop on our desk (new Nov. 26, 2018) for the guests to use to check the surf conditions or email your friends about your adventures and check our local Facebook page //mauivista2219/ We also have free calling to the US and Canada on a Magic Jack Plus that uses the internet to make calls.

    The condo is so safe you can leave the sliding door open while you adventure around the island and even the louver windows in the bedroom and living room the breezes and sounds of the birds are amazing.

    The bedroom has an AC if you need to cool down while you sleep. We leave the sliding door open and the louver windows open and there is also a nice breeze blowing through. We have ceiling and standup fans to cut down you carbon foot print and keep Hawaii Green. We never turn on the AC and the weather is just perfect.

    Once dinner is cooked enjoy dinner on the lanai in the warm Maui evening. After dinner take a walk up and down South Kihei Rd and enjoy the warm evening and moonlight beach walk. Kihei main district of coffee shops, bars, restaurants, and shopping (for the unlucky one's back home) is a short walk past Cove beach

    There are tennis racks and 6 tennis courts with your own private professional on the courts to help with your game. The pros hours are posted on the tennis courts along with his rates.

    There is a free non-assigned parking space for your rental car and you are just steps away from of the Maui's best beaches - Kamaole I and Charlie Young Beach. We have beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, boogie boards, skim board, noodles, snorkels and fins, beach trowels for your trip to the beach.

    Too much sun just spend the afternoon relaxing in the condo with the sliding...

    Registration Number: TA-193-371-5456-01, 390180030140, GE-193-371-5456-01

    $125  avg/night
      Book Now



    Donald S.
    Dec 05, 2023
    My old neighborhood so very familiar. Beaches and restaurants all a short walk away. Both the property and unit well maintained. Overall excellent experience.
    Bradley B.
    Mar 31, 2023
    DAWN K.
    Mar 18, 2023
    Great location!
    Denise G.
    Mar 09, 2023
    Renting this property was very easy.
    Dennis & Debbie D.
    Mar 02, 2023
    Within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and beaches. The condo is very comfortable for two people. Had a small issue with bugs; the owner took steps to address it. Would stay again.
    William S.
    Feb 02, 2023
    Close to all Kihei beaches and necessities.by walk or short drives .All in all was a good stay .Bed was comfortable. Great communication with owner and late check out was made possible which was awesome.
    Megan H.
    Jan 24, 2023
    We stayed here for our honeymoon in January and found the condo a great place to stay. Dedee’s eclectic home had what we needed for our stay and was a nice location to get to everything in Kihei and beyond. We were very comfortable in this ‘Maui Breeze’ home! Mahalo for your hospitality!!
    Martin P.
    Jan 19, 2023
    We have stayed at the Maui Vista numerous of times and have always loved it!! The ratings are based on what we know not what we saw (it did not allow for a ‘don’t know’ response ), as we ended up not staying at this condo due to a German Cockroach problem that we came to find out, they’ve had since the first week of December. Unfortunately, we found this only one day prior to our intended arrival. We had been enjoying our stay with family at another couple condos in the same building but planned on moving to this smaller condo once our family went home. This came as a complete shock and put us into a panic as we now had no place to stay. In fact, 4 days prior we had asked if it was possible to put some food in the fridge/freezer early on arrival date. The host replied back that it was not possible because someone was leaving that day. The host communicated briefly with us on Jan 5th through email about her problem and even asked us what we thought. When we asked her for a phone call, it wasn’t until hours later that we received it leaving us in quick a panic all day. The only positive experience we had was that we were quickly issued our refund. Luckily, we found an amazing condo and helpful host that had had a last minute cancellation in another complex.
    Alex M.
    Dec 24, 2022
    Deedee is a great host.
    David D.
    Aug 01, 2022
    Very walkable to restaurants, shopping and beaches.