Current time: 10-19-2017, 08:16 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Working in Hawaii
11-20-2009, 05:25 PM
Working in Hawaii
Hello from Bulgaria. My name is Zornitsa, 21 years old. With a keen
interest looked your site and read it. Planned for the future to try
his luck in Hawaii, now raise money and work. Can you tell me about
working there how things stood. Or if you know which companies
cooperate to find a job there.
Quote this message in a reply
11-20-2009, 05:27 PM
RE: Working in Hawaii
Aloha Zornitza,

To work in Hawaii you will need a valid US visa or to be a green card holder. Please check on this website the types of US visas http://travel.state.gov/visa/temp/types/types_1271.html

If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.
Find all posts by this user
03-04-2011, 01:23 AM
hi there
i was just enquiring how is the food business in hawaii? im a chef in australia at the moment and was wondering how do i go about to go into hawaii as a chef? i understand u will need a visa but im still quite vague about the idea and is it easy to find a sponsor even as a chef? thanks alot in advance
03-05-2011, 02:01 PM
(03-04-2011 01:23 AM)Guest Wrote:  hi there
i was just enquiring how is the food business in hawaii? im a chef in australia at the moment and was wondering how do i go about to go into hawaii as a chef? i understand u will need a visa but im still quite vague about the idea and is it easy to find a sponsor even as a chef? thanks alot in advance

Aloha downunder,